Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Three For Trouble CD + DVD

    Flying Padovanis
    Three For Trouble CD + DVD

    Surf-Punk instrumentals from The Flying Padovanis.

    This double-disc set features the studio album Three For Trouble (with two bonus tracks which were not on the original vinyl), plus a DVD featuring a live show and interviews.


    • 1Disc One - CD:Jack The Ripper
    • 2Against The Fall Of Night
    • 3Bumble Bee
    • 4Lies
    • 5Rattlesnake
    • 6Wipe OUt
    • 7Three For Trouble
    • 8They Call Him Crazy
    • 9The Last Bullet
    • 10No Place To Hide
    • 11Western Pasta
    • 12Murder
    • 13Caravan
    • 14Vas Plus Haut
    • 15The Last BulletDisc Two - DVD:Interview and Live Concert.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.