Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Resurrection CD

    Resurrection CD

    Check out this debut CD from female-fronted gothic psychobilly band FLESH out of Montreal, Canada!
    We have discovered a winner with this 4-piece punkabilly outfit who play melodic, atmospheric, well-written songs about dark desires and deadly love.
    With the stunning Lili Sweet (ex-Nocturnals and Rosekill) on vocals, get ready for a fast-paced, riff-driven, upright bass slap attack filled with plenty of catchy choruses and haunting harmonies.
    Any fan of The Horrorpops, Mad Marge and The Stonecutters, The Creepshow and The Dypsomaniaxe will love this album.


    • 1Last Breath
    • 2My Sweet Enemy
    • 3Internal
    • 4Blue Eyes
    • 5Cat Heart Cyst
    • 6Till Dawn
    • 7Learning How To Live
    • 8Are You Restless?
    • 9Life Force
    • 10Angeline
    • 11Don't Let Go
    • 12Death Is My Lover
    • 13Awake

    More from Flesh


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.