Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Go To Planet Bop CD

    Flatfoot Shakers
    Let's Go To Planet Bop CD

    The 4th studio album from outstanding Australia Rockabilly band The Flat Foot Shakers.
    Pure 1950s style bop recorded at the legendary Preston Studios guaranteeing the best authentic sound.
    All tracks with the exception of a great version of Junior Thompson's Mama's Little Baby are brand new Flatfoot Shakers originals.


    • 1Slow Down Heartbreak Ahead
    • 2High Class Long Legged Beauty Queen
    • 3Let's Go To Planet Bop
    • 4Wild Wild Wild
    • 5You've Got A Hold On Me
    • 6Am I Losing You?
    • 7I'm The King Of The Road
    • 8Mama's Little Baby
    • 9Flat Out Like A Lizard Drinkin'
    • 10Mister Moonlight
    • 11Nursery Rhyme Baby
    • 12Emily
    • 13The Way You Are Treating Me
    • 14Skinner The Cat


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.