Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Cheat The Feet CD

    Flattop Tom and his Jump Cats
    Don't Cheat The Feet CD

    A versatile, energetic eight-piece band which plays a blend of Jump Blues, Swing, Boogie Woogie, Rockabilly, and Rhythm & Blues, led by Flat-Top Tom, one of the best harmonica players on the West Coast.
    Don't Cheat The Feet is the bands' 4th CD and has been described as their best album to date - an upbeat collection of 19 tunes, including 9 originals.
    Every track will make you tap your toes, snap your fingers, and get up and dance!


    • 1Corrine Corrina
    • 2Doin' The Do
    • 3Bump Bounce Boogie
    • 4Blue Ice
    • 5Hey Babba Rebop
    • 6I Want To Love You
    • 7Boogie 'Till The Break of Day
    • 8Don't Cheat The Feet
    • 9Two Timin' Baby
    • 10High Flyin' Baby
    • 11Pack It Up And Go
    • 12Kidney Stew
    • 13Bel Rey Call
    • 14I'm Your Plumber Baby
    • 15Rocka Ronnie Rock Rock Rock
    • 165 500 or 5000
    • 17Topsy
    • 18Should Have Been Me
    • 19One Sweet Letter


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.