Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > London After Midnight 2CD

    The Flaming Stars
    London After Midnight 2CD

    London After Midnight is a Double CD full career-to-date survey of London band The Flaming Stars who have toured the world, recorded seven studio albums and had seven sessions for John Peel, building a loyal following in many countries along the way.
    Includes all the UK single A-sides, many of which were numbered limited editions, all of which are now deleted.
    Seven tracks here have never before been on CD.
    The lavish booklet features extensive sleevenotes telling the story of the band written by frontman Max Decharne.


    • 1Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
    • 2The Face On The Bar Room Floor
    • 3Money To Burn
    • 4Downhill Without Brakes
    • 5Ten Feet Tall
    • 6Bury My Heart At Pier 13
    • 7New Hope For The Dead
    • 8The Day The Earth Caught Fire
    • 9Sweet Smell Of Success
    • 10Only Tonight
    • 11You Don't Always Want What You Get
    • 12A Little Bit Like You
    • 13Spilled Your Pint
    • 14Stranger On The Fifth Floor
    • 15Are You Being Served
    • 16Eight Miles Down
    • 17Running Out Of Time
    • 18A Hell Of A Woman
    • 19Saturday Night Special
    • 20London After Midnight
    • 1Where The Beautiful People Go
    • 2Cash 22
    • 3Who's Out There
    • 4One Lonely Night
    • 5Bring Me The Rest Of Alfredo Garcia
    • 6Some Things You Don't Forget
    • 7Maybe One Day
    • 8The Man Who Would Bb King
    • 9Coffin Ed and Grave Digger Jones
    • 10Action Crime and Vision
    • 11Sixty Nine
    • 12Right Face Right Time
    • 13A Place In The Sun
    • 14Back Of My Mind
    • 15Days Like This
    • 16Oncoming Train
    • 17Never Missed You Tonight
    • 18Blood Money
    • 19The Last Picture Show
    • 20Like Trash
    • 21The Dead Don't Care
    • 22The Street That Never Closes.

    More from Flaming Stars

    • Sweet Smell Of Success CD
      Flaming Stars
      Sweet Smell Of Success CD
    • Downhill Without Brakes CD
      Flaming Stars
      Downhill Without Brakes CD
    • Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7
      Flaming Stars
      Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • A Walk On The Wired Side CD
      Flaming Stars
      A Walk On The Wired Side CD
    • Named and Shamed CD
      Flaming Stars
      Named and Shamed CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.