Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Undead At The Blackcat Lounge CD

    Flametrick Subs
    Undead At The Blackcat Lounge CD

    Texas Psychobilly from The Flametrick Subs, who formed in 1989 and became a regular attraction at The Black Cat Lounge in Austin.
    This storming live release captures them in top form, presenting 21 Texas Psychobilly stompers.


    • 1Creepy Dead Folk
    • 2Evil Eye
    • 3The Pride Of Texas
    • 4Plastic Jesus
    • 5One Ball Billy
    • 6Have Supercharger...Will Travel The Way I Walk
    • 7Early Grave
    • 8Pink Thunderbird
    • 9Running Bear
    • 10Life Sucking Voodoo Women
    • 11Lie Detector Machine
    • 12Folsom Prison Blues
    • 13Too Hots To Hoot
    • 14Government Issue Bathroom Tissue
    • 15Tijuana Cat Toss
    • 16Radiation Rock
    • 17Amaze Your Friends With X-Ray Glasses
    • 18Full Steam Ahead
    • 19Cattlewash
    • 20Brandi's Song

    More from Flametrick Subs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.