Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's Hard But It's Fair CD

    Elvis Presley
    Pot Luck LP (vinyl)

    An original soundtrack recording on 180 gram vinyl LP. Limited edition featuring high definition premium virgin vinyl pressing for super fidelity.


    • 1Kiss Me Quick
    • 2Just For Old Time Sake
    • 3Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
    • 4(Such An) Easy Question
    • 5Steppin' Out Of Line
    • 6I'm Yours
    • 7Something Blue
    • 8Suspicion
    • 9I Feel That I've Known You Forever
    • 10Night Rider
    • 11Fountain Of Love
    • 12That's Someone You Never Forget
    • 13Follow That Dream.

    More from Five Royales

    • Baby Don't Do It CD
      Five Royales
      Baby Don't Do It CD
    • Laundromat Blues CD
      Five Royales
      Laundromat Blues CD
    • Right Around The Corner CD
      Five Royales
      Right Around The Corner CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.