Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of Sight Out Of Mind 2-CD
    The Five Keys
    Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
    Complete Capitol Recordings 2-CD

    For the first time, here are the complete Capitol sides by The Five Keys on a 2-CD set featuring 56 tracks.
    The Five Keys are one of the most revered vocal groups of the 1950s.  They started and achieved legendary status with their recordings on Aladdin and Capitol.
    While their Aladdin recordings have been compiled many times, their Capitol output was easy to find in its entirety.
    This double-disc package gives you all the sides they released at Capitol from 1954 until 1958.
    Perhaps the greatest Five Keys Capitol package ever produced!


    • 1Ling Ting Tong
    • 2I'm Alone
    • 3Doggone It You Did It
    • 4Close Your Eyes
    • 5Me Make Um Pow Wow
    • 6The Verdict
    • 7Don't You Know I Love You
    • 8I Wish I'd Never Learned To Read
    • 9Gee Whittakers
    • 10Cause You're My Lover
    • 11What Goes On
    • 12You Broke The Rules Of Love
    • 13She's The Most
    • 14I Dreamt I Dwelt In Heaven
    • 15My Pigeon's Gone
    • 16Peace And Love
    • 17That's Right
    • 18Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
    • 19Now Don't That Prove I Love You
    • 20Wisdom Of A Fool
    • 21Just For A Thrill
    • 22The Gypsy
    • 23All I Need Is You
    • 24Who Do You Know In Heaven
    • 25Maybe You'll Be There
    • 26The Verdict
    • 27She's The Most.
    • 1From The Bottom Of My Heart
    • 2C'est La Vie
    • 3To Each His Own
    • 4Dream
    • 5Tiger Lily
    • 6Let There Be You
    • 7It's A Groove
    • 8Four Walls
    • 9The Blues Don't Care
    • 10This I Promise You
    • 11Boom Boom
    • 12The Face Of An Angel
    • 13It's A Crying Shame
    • 14Do Anything
    • 15Whippety Whirl
    • 16From Me To You
    • 17You're For Me
    • 18With All My Love
    • 19Handy Andy
    • 20Emily Please
    • 21Really-O Truly-O
    • 22One Great Love
    • 23Git On Board, Little Children
    • 24Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
    • 25This Train
    • 26Ezekiel Saw The Wheel
    • 27Shadrack
    • 28Gonna Shout All Over God's Heaven
    • 29Sing and Shout.

    More from Five Keys

    • She's The Most 7
      Five Keys
      She's The Most 7" single (vinyl)
    • It's A Cryin' Shame 7
      Five Keys
      It's A Cryin' Shame 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Five Keys meet The Cues 2CD
      Five Keys
      Five Keys meet The Cues 2CD
    • Fantastic Five Keys CD
      Five Keys
      Fantastic Five Keys CD
    • Golden Classics
      Five Keys
      Golden Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.