Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue (Pan American Recordings #33) CD

    Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue (Pan-American Recordings #33) CD

    25 track collection of hottest 1950s rockin' sounds combining the classic Rockabillies with lesser-known artists.
    Volume #33 in the Pan-American series, featuring tracks from Warren Smith, Eddie Fontaine, Guitar Slim, Boyd Bennett, Johnny Horton, Carl Perkins, Hank Thompson and many others.


    • 1Ubangi Stomp - Warren Smith
    • 2Rollin' Stone - Eddie Fontaine
    • 3Later For You Baby - Guitar Slim
    • 4Ride Superman Ride - Stomp Gordon
    • 5Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue - Merrill Moore
    • 6You Upset Me Baby - Boyd Bennett
    • 7Chickee Wah-Wah - Bobby Marchan
    • 8Rockin' With The Clock - Shirley & Lee
    • 9Don't You Hear Me Calling Baby - Ronnie Haig
    • 10Crazy Maisie - Vinnie Rome
    • 11Hungry - Randy & Ralph
    • 12Home Of The Blues - Johnny Cash
    • 13The Queen And The Joker - Don Abram
    • 14Ridin' Herd - Ben Joe Zeppa
    • 15Hey Jibbo - Art Wood
    • 16I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry - Carl Perkins
    • 17I Want You To Be My Baby - Lilian Briggs
    • 18Move Down The Line - Johnny Horton
    • 19Red Skin Gal - Hank Thompson
    • 20Juice Juice Juice - Amos Milburn
    • 21At The Hop - Danny & The Juniors
    • 22Don't You Just Know It - Huey Piano Smith and the Clowns
    • 23Little Daisy - Sonny Saber
    • 24Never Before - The Schuyler Brothers
    • 25The Rock Is Here To Stay - Sandy Shaw.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.