Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > First 3 Albums - Movin' and Groovin' 2-CD
    Duane Eddy
    First 3 Albums - Movin' and Groovin' 2-CD

    Featuring all his greatest recordings from 1958 to 1960, the first great guitar star of Rock 'n' Roll's first three LPs are gathered here, and as a bonus the singles not featured on those albums are here too.  Among the 45 original recordings featured, you'll find his biggest hits such as Rebel Rouser, Cannon Ball, Peter Gunn40 Miles of Bad Road and many other twangin' greats.


    • 1Disc 1: The Lonesome Road
    • 2I Almost Lost My Mind
    • 3Rebel Rouser
    • 4Three-30-Three Blues
    • 5Cannon Ball
    • 6The Lonely One
    • 7Detour
    • 8Stalkin'
    • 9Ramrod
    • 10Any Time
    • 11Movin' 'n' Groovin'
    • 12Loving You
    • 13Peter Gunn
    • 14Only Child
    • 15Lover
    • 16Fuzz
    • 17Yep!
    • 18Along The Navajo Trail
    • 19Just Because
    • 20Quiniela
    • 21Trouble In Mind
    • 22Tuxedo Junction
    • 23Hard Times
    • 24Along Came Linda. Disc 2: My Blue Heaven
    • 25Tiger Love and The Turnip Greens
    • 26The Last Minute Of Innocence
    • 27Route No. 1
    • 28You Are My Sunshine
    • 29St Louis Blues
    • 30Night Train To Memphis
    • 31The Battle
    • 32Trambone
    • 33Blueberry Hill
    • 34Rebel Walk
    • 35Easy
    • 36Up And Down
    • 37The Walker
    • 38Mason Dixon Line
    • 3940 Miles Of Bad Road
    • 40The Quiet Three
    • 41Some Kinda Earthquake
    • 42First Love First Tears
    • 43Bonnie Come Back
    • 44Long Island.

    More from Duane Eddy

    • Especially For You CD
      Duane Eddy
      Especially For You CD
    • Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
      Duane Eddy
      Plays Songs Of Our Heritage CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Duane Eddy
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
      Duane Eddy
      Rock 'n' Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD
      Duane Eddy
      Movin' 'n' Groovin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.