Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Set The World On Fire CD

    The Fireworks
    Set The World On Fire CD

    Raw wild thumpin' Psycho-Garage Punk Rockabilly Trash!  Played without bass, their music has elements of the early Cramps style.
    Tracks include Deep Dark Jungle, Set The World On Fire, One Way Ticket, 50 Megatons, Gimme Another Shot and lots more.


    • 1S'link
    • 2A-Bomb
    • 3Whatcha Want
    • 4Gimmee Another Shot
    • 5Keep-A-Shakin'
    • 6One Way Ticket
    • 7Deep Dark Jungle
    • 8Thunder Road
    • 950 Megatons
    • 10City of Assholes
    • 11Come On
    • 12When She Passes By
    • 13Murdered Model
    • 14Hey Fucker
    • 15Just So You Call Me
    • 16Silver Moon
    • 17Set the World on Fire

    More from Fireworks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.