Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Is It! CD

    The Firebirds
    This Is It! CD

    A fine album from The Firebirds, one of Britain's premier rockin' bands with their slick and varied mix of Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Doo-Wop.


    • 1Bang Bang
    • 2The Love I've Found
    • 3Say What You Want
    • 4Bristol Stomp
    • 5Get Myself Away
    • 6The Way It's Gonna Be
    • 7Tonight's The Night
    • 8Country Boy
    • 9Ma Ma Marie
    • 10Rhythm Drive
    • 11Can We Be Sweethearts
    • 12Time After Time
    • 13Crazy Kinda Dance
    • 14Undercover Lover
    • 15She's In Love
    • 16The Majestic
    • 17The Next Time
    • 18This Is It
    • 19Earthquake

    More from Firebirds

    • High Fidelity 7
      High Fidelity 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
      Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
    • Live Around The World CD
      Live Around The World CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.