Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Movin' On CD

    Sleepy LaBeef
    A Rockin' Decade CD

    26 track collection which gathers together the best of Sleepy LaBeef's recordings made during the 10 years that he was signed to the Sun label.


    • 1Too Much Monkey Business
    • 2Blackland Farmer
    • 3Boom Boom Boom
    • 4Honey Hush
    • 5Stormy Monday Blues
    • 6Good Rockin' Boogie
    • 7Roll Over Beethoven
    • 8You Can't Judge A Book
    • 9Matchbox
    • 10What Am I Living For?
    • 11Baby Let's Play House
    • 12Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 14Big Boss Man
    • 15Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 16Mystery Train
    • 17Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
    • 18Tore Up
    • 19Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20Red Hot
    • 21Honky Tonk Man
    • 22Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 23Shotgun Boogie
    • 24Go Ahead On Baby
    • 25Milk Cow Blues
    • 26Shame Shame Shame

    More from Firebirds

    • High Fidelity 7
      High Fidelity 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
      Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.