Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > High Fidelity CD

    The Firebirds
    High Fidelity CD

    The long awaited new album from The Firebirds - one of the UK Rock 'n' Roll scene's most popular bands.


    • 1Cathy’s Clown
    • 2I Wonder Why
    • 3Dream Lover
    • 4Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 5Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 6Good Timin'
    • 7Poor Little Fool
    • 8Walk Don’t Run
    • 9Put Your Head On My Shoulder
    • 10Rhythm Of The Rain
    • 11Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 12Poor Jenny
    • 13Runaway
    • 14Somebody Nobody Wants
    • 15Queen Of The Hop
    • 16Travellin' Man

    More from Firebirds

    • High Fidelity 7
      High Fidelity 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
      Doo Wop Volume 1 CD
    • Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
      Doo Wop Vol 2 CD
    • Movin' On CD
      Movin' On CD
    • Taking By Storm CD
      Taking By Storm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.