Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Torquay + Campusology CD

    The Fireballs
    Torquay + Campusology CD

    Crashing out of Raton, New Mexico in the early 1960s, the Fireballs' echoey, sonic blasts (recorded by the legendary Norman Petty) would set a high-standard for guitar-driven instrumentals.
    This 2-albums-on-1 CD package couples The Fireballs first and last instrumental albums cut for Dot Records.
    24 tracks from one of the greatest guitar bands of the Instrumental Surf era.


    • 1Torquay
    • 2Alone
    • 3Joey's Song
    • 4Last Date
    • 5Chief Whoopin' Koff
    • 6El Ringo
    • 7Wheels
    • 8Honey
    • 9Rawhide
    • 10Tuff-A-Nuff
    • 11Dumbo
    • 12Quite A Party
    • 13Ahhh Soul
    • 14Campusology
    • 15Daytona Drag
    • 16Evermore
    • 17Peg Leg
    • 18Sheezburger
    • 19In The Mood
    • 20Mr Mean
    • 21Mrs Mean
    • 22Gently Gently
    • 23Mr Reed
    • 24Find Me A Golden Street.

    More from Fireballs

    • Cherokee War Dance 7
      Cherokee War Dance 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fireballs UK 7
      Fireballs UK 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Wild Streak CD
      Wild Streak CD
    • Quite A Party CD
      Quite A Party CD
    • Best Of The Fireballs CD
      Best Of The Fireballs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.