Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Firebeat CD

    The Fireballs
    Firebeat - The Great Lost Vocal Album CD

    The Fireballs are best known as a ground-breaking insrtumental band - but they also went on to cut many vocal tracks too.  Firebeat is a 27 track collection featuring all previously unissued vocal cuts - and as an added bonus there are three video tracks included too.


    • 1Say I Am What I Am
    • 2Lies
    • 3Thunder 'n' Lightning
    • 4Codine
    • 5Louie Go Home
    • 6Come To Me
    • 7I Don't Want Your Kind Of Love
    • 8Never You Mind
    • 9Somebody Stole My Watermelon
    • 10You're So Good To Me
    • 11Tough Times
    • 12Dancing By Myself
    • 13Hungry Hungry Hungry
    • 14Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    • 15Summertime Blues
    • 16Land Of 1000 Dances
    • 17Shotgun
    • 18What Do You Do
    • 19Lonesome Tears
    • 20Kansas City
    • 21Appreciate A Girl
    • 22Here It Comes Again
    • 23Bottle Of Wine
    • 24One Fine Day
    • 25Baby What's Wrong
    • 26Atlanta Georgia Stray
    • 27Bottle Of Wine
    • 28Goin' Away
    • 29Three Squares.

    More from Fireballs

    • Cherokee War Dance 7
      Cherokee War Dance 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fireballs UK 7
      Fireballs UK 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Wild Streak CD
      Wild Streak CD
    • Quite A Party CD
      Quite A Party CD
    • Best Of The Fireballs CD
      Best Of The Fireballs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.