Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Fire + Rarities CD

    The Fireballs
    Blue Fire + Rarities CD

    The ultimate rarities collection - a must have for all fans of The Fireballs and Instrumental Rock 'n' Roll.
    Blue Fire - the lost Fireballs album - was recorded to be released on Top Rank Records in 1960, but the label folded and the album remained unreleased.
    Here is in on CD together with a whole albums worth of other rare and unreleased tracks from one of the great all-time Guitar Instrumental groups.


    • 1Blue Fire
    • 2Blues In The Night
    • 3Bluesday
    • 4The Wang Wang Blues
    • 5The Birth Of The Blues
    • 6Blacksmith Blues
    • 7Blue Tinted Blues
    • 8Wabash Blues
    • 9Big Daddy Blues
    • 10Basin Street Blues
    • 11Bye Bye Blues
    • 12St Louis Blues
    • 13Almost Paradise
    • 14Sweet Talk
    • 15Sneakers
    • 16I Doubt It
    • 17Yacky Doo
    • 18Clink Clink Classic
    • 19Spotnick
    • 20Power Packed
    • 21Vaquero
    • 22Vaquero
    • 23Wicked
    • 24Rik-A-Tik
    • 25Teekee
    • 26Gunshot
    • 27Dooop
    • 28Tuff-A-Nuff
    • 29Joshi
    • 30Don't Lie To Me
    • 31Torquay

    More from Fireballs

    • Cherokee War Dance 7
      Cherokee War Dance 7" single (vinyl)
    • Fireballs UK 7
      Fireballs UK 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Wild Streak CD
      Wild Streak CD
    • Quite A Party CD
      Quite A Party CD
    • Best Of The Fireballs CD
      Best Of The Fireballs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.