Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Finnish Psychobilly Invasion CD

    Finnish Psychobilly Invasion CD

    A fantastic collection of the best Psychobilly on the current scene in Finland.
    Featuring The Westcoast Whippers, The Hel-Gators, The Trailblazers, Rebound, The Flatline Rockers, The Stringbeans, Vulture Club, Thee Apple Thieves, Jupiter Stroll and more.


    • 1Brand New Gun : Westcoast Whippers
    • 2Rockin' Roulaah : Westcoast Whippers
    • 3Curse of the Pharaoh : Hel-Gators
    • 4Congo Powers : Hel-Gators
    • 5Coolest Cat in Town : Trailblazers
    • 6Hit Me : Trailblazers
    • 7Satisfied : Rebound
    • 8Bad Company : Rebound
    • 9For Our Sin : Flatline Rockers
    • 10No Regrets : Flatline Rockers
    • 11Jgerschnitzel : Stringbeans
    • 12He's The One : Fancy Raygun
    • 13Pale White Rose : Vulture Club
    • 14Full Moon Blues : Vulture Club
    • 15I Call The Shots : Thee Apple Thieves
    • 16Chemicals : Thee Apple Thieves
    • 17Lost Boy Blues : Jupiter Stroll
    • 18Rock 'n' Roll All Nite Long : Jupiter Stroll

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.