Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You're My Sugar CD

    Fia Sco and the Majestics
    You're My Sugar CD

    Fia Sco and The Majestics bring you their brand of Hillbilly Rock and Roll and Western Swing.
    This fantastic band come from Austria, led by the impressive vocals of Miss Fia Sco, supported by a tremendous bunch of musicians.
    You're My Sugar takes you way back to the 1950s where Fia Sco and The Majestics could easily stay in line with the likes of Rose Maddox, Charline Arthur and Jean Chapel.


    • 1Ice Water
    • 2Hey Mister Cotton Picker
    • 3The Donkey Song
    • 4Dynamite
    • 5She's Gone Gone Gone
    • 6Poison
    • 7Ice Cold Baby
    • 8Misses Whiz
    • 9Crawdad Song
    • 10Sag Drag and Fall
    • 11You're My Sugar
    • 12Catty Town
    • 13Snatch It Grab It


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.