Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fats Domino Jukebox CD
    Fats Domino Jukebox CD

    The classic original recordings of Fats Domino's biggest hits.
    20 great tracks presenting the best of one of the greatest artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1The Fat Man
    • 2Going Home
    • 3Going To The River
    • 4Ain't That A Shame
    • 5All By Myself
    • 6Poor Me
    • 7I'm In Love Again
    • 8Blueberry Hill
    • 9Blue Monday
    • 10I'm Walking
    • 11It's You I Love
    • 12Valley Of Tears
    • 13Whole Lotta Loving
    • 14I Want To Walk You Home
    • 15I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    • 16Be My Guest
    • 17Walking To New Orleans
    • 18My Girl Josephine
    • 19Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 20Jambalaya.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.