Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Right On Time CD

    Fat Chance
    Right On Time CD

    15 solid tracks of cool bluesy Rockabilly fronted by Ria Korhola's fantastic female vocals.



    • 1For You My Love
    • 2Sweet Baby Of Mine
    • 3Sugar Boogie
    • 4Hand Holdin`Baby
    • 5What About Love
    • 6That`s Why I Cry
    • 7Hands Off
    • 8He`s My Baby
    • 9Rocket 69
    • 10Market Place
    • 11Shake A Leg
    • 12It`s Raining
    • 13Going Down To Big Mary's
    • 14Them There Eyes
    • 15Bill`s Change

    More from Fat Chance

    • Sweet Baby Of Mine / Hands Off 7
      Fat Chance
      Sweet Baby Of Mine / Hands Off 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.