Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > This Rockabilly Won't Die! CD

    Fat Cat Trio
    This Rockabilly Won't Die CD

    Thumpin' powerful Rockabilly rhythms led by some red hot guitar licks, with a rootsy twang.
    The Fat Cat Trio deliver lots of great original songs, together with solid covers of some rockin' classics.
    Great band! Great album!
    The FatCat Trio went on to become The Mojo Kings.


    • 1Flicknife Roberts
    • 2Do You Know What I Mean
    • 3That Train
    • 4All Night Long
    • 5Right Back Where I Wanna Be
    • 6If Heaven Is Real
    • 7Rock 'n' Roll Guitar
    • 8Just Because
    • 9Blue Moon Baby
    • 10It Comes Naturally
    • 11Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 12Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo-Yo
    • 13Shake Your Hips

    More from Fat Cat Trio


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.