Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Far East Slappers CD

    Far East Slappers CD

    Japanese psychobilly compilation CD featuring wreckin' 'n' stompin' tracks from from Rescue, The Hydrant, Suicidal Sinatra, Pusakal, Coffinride, The Bembol Rockers and Spiderz.


    • 1Cengengesan - Rescue
    • 2It's My Style - Rescue
    • 3Bali Bandidos - The Hydrant
    • 4Easy Come And Easy Go - The Hydrant
    • 5Suicide Mission - Suicidal Sinatra
    • 6I'm A Soldier - Suicidal Sinatra
    • 7Biglang Liko - Pusakal
    • 8Cherokee - Pusakal
    • 9Struggling At My Graveyard - Coffinride
    • 10Working Man's Burden - Coffinride
    • 11Boogie Mo - The Bembol Rockers
    • 12Grease Gun Bop - The Bembol Rockers
    • 13Wondering At Midnight - Spiderz
    • 14Fly Jungle - Spiderz

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.