Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fairlane Rockets CD

    The Fairlane Rockets CD

    1950s style Rockabilly 4-piece presenting their debut album featuring 18 rockin' tracks mixed between original songs and vintage covers.


    • 1Let's Dance
    • 2Black Night
    • 3Little Cabin On The Hill
    • 4I Don't Love You Anymore
    • 5Fairlane Rock
    • 6You're Undecided
    • 7Wigglin' Bop
    • 8Love My Baby
    • 9School Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 10I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 11Drivin'
    • 12Leave You
    • 13Sixteen Chicks
    • 14Bust Head Gin
    • 15Big Sandy
    • 16My Happiness
    • 17You Can't Stop Me From Dreamin'
    • 18Detroit

    More from Fairlane Rockets

    • Fairlane Rockets LP (vinyl)
      Fairlane Rockets
      Fairlane Rockets LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.