Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fabulous Sound Of The Quasars CD

    The Quasars
    Fabulous Sound Of The Quasars CD

    The Quasars are a fantastic Rockabilly trio from Barcelona, Spain.
    Check our their killer first album and discover The Fabulous Sounds Of The Quasars!


    • 1Rock Is Coming To Town
    • 2Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone
    • 3She Loves Me Not
    • 4B.A.
    • 5Don't Stop
    • 6The Man With The Guitar
    • 7Here For You
    • 8Rockin' Gals From Mars
    • 9Leave My Heart Alone
    • 10She
    • 11Felling Free
    • 12Maybe Tonight
    • 13I'll Be Around

    More from Quasars


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.