Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fabulous Rockabilly Sounds CD

    Fabulous Rockabilly Sounds of Al and The Black Cats CD

    A sizzling wild Rockabilly trio from the USA, Al & The Black Cats present their fast, furious and powerful debut album, with lots of original material.
    One of the best and wildest live bands on the Rockabilly scene.


    • 1Late Night Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2I'm A Rockabilly Rebel
    • 3White Cadillac
    • 4The Wies and Nol Bop
    • 5Black Cat Roll
    • 6Cash Medley
    • 7Phat Cat Boogie
    • 8Dive Bar Blues
    • 9Heaven Into Hell
    • 10I Got A Woman
    • 11My Gal Is Red Hot
    • 12Hell Is The Only Place
    • 13I'm On The Run
    • 14Shake It Loose
    • 15Drop Top Merc
    • 1657 Heartbreak
    • 17Without A Word
    • 1857 Heartbreak

    More from Al & The Black Cats

    • Shakin' At The Knees CD
      Al & The Black Cats
      Shakin' At The Knees CD
    • Through Thick and Thin CD
      Al & The Black Cats
      Through Thick and Thin CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.