Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fabulous Flips Vol 3 CD

    Fabulous Flips Volume 3 CD

    A collection of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll B-sides, every one just as good as the classic A-side which it accompanied.
    26 great rockin' tracks from Dion & The Belmonts, The Royaltones, The Wailers, Benny Spellman, The Silhouettes, Ray Sharpe, The Clovers, Fats Domino, Johnny Burnette, Bobby Freeman, Larry Williams, Eugene Church, Curtis Lee and many more.


    • 1I Can't Go On Rosalie - Dion & The Belmonts
    • 2Wail - The Royaltones
    • 3Dirty Robber - The Wailers
    • 4Fortune Teller - Benny Spellman
    • 5Am I Asking Too Much? - The String-A-Longs
    • 6I Am Lonely - The Silhouettes
    • 7That's The Way It's Gonna Be - The Shields
    • 8Red Sails In The Sunset - Ray Sharpe
    • 9Smoke From Your Cigarette - The Belmonts
    • 10Getting Dizzy - The Elegants
    • 11Stay Awhile - The Clovers
    • 12Mr Dillon - The Delacardos
    • 13Before I Grow Too Old - Fats Domino
    • 14Rockin' Shoes - The Ames Brothers
    • 15Come My Little Baby - The Chantels
    • 16Goddess Of Angels - The Falcons
    • 17Cincinnati Fireball - Johnny Burnette
    • 18Big Fat Woman - Bobby Freeman
    • 19Ooh La La - Frankie Avalon
    • 20The Waddle - The Slades
    • 21High School Dance - Larry Williams
    • 22I Ain't Goin' For That - Eugene Church
    • 23Country Fool - The Showmen
    • 24Beverly Jean - Curtis Lee
    • 25Saccharin Sally - The Tu-Tones
    • 26Down At The Beach - The Pentagons

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.