Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fabulous Flips Vol 1 CD

    Fabulous Flips Volume 1 CD

    A collection of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll B-sides, every one just as good as the classic A-side which it accompanied.

    26 great rockin' tracks from Larry Williams, Jack Scott, Little Richard, The Champs, Link Wray, The Aquatones, Bobby Day, The Crests, The Rockin' Rs, The Fiestas and many others.


    • 1Larry Williams - Slow Down
    • 2Rosie and The Originals - Give Me Love
    • 3Jack Scott - Leroy
    • 4The Everly Brothers - I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 5The Gladiolas - Sweetheart Please Don't Go
    • 6Little Richard - Miss Ann
    • 7The Hollywood Flames - Crazy
    • 8 The Champs - Train To Nowhere
    • 9The Crescendos - My Little Girl
    • 10The Kuf Linx - What'cha Gonna Do
    • 11Dicky Doo and The Don'ts - Did You Cry
    • 12The Titans - Can It Be
    • 13Link Wray and His Ray Men - The Swag
    • 14The Aquatones - She's The One For Me
    • 15Rene Hall - Flippin'
    • 16Jan and Arnie - Gotta Getta Date
    • 17Bobby Day - Over And Over
    • 18The Skyliners - One Night One Night
    • 19The Crests - Beside You
    • 20The Rockin' Rs - Crazy Baby
    • 21The Eternals - Rock 'n' Roll Cha Cha
    • 22Dave 'Baby' Cortez - Love Me As I Love You
    • 23Titus Turner - Taking Care Of Business
    • 24The Fiestas - Last Night I Dreamed
    • 25Billy Bland - Sweet Thing
    • 26Ron Holden - My Babe

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.