Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fabulous Faron Young CD

    Fabulous Faron Young CD

    20 of the greatest from hillbilly legend Faron Young - including Alone With You, Live Fast Love Hard Die Young, Last Night At A Party, Goin' Steady, That's The Way I Feel and many others.


    • 1Alone With You
    • 2Live Fast Love Hard Die Young
    • 3Goin' Steady
    • 4If You Ain't Lovin' You Ain't Livin'
    • 5Sweet Dreams
    • 6I Miss You Already
    • 7You're Still Mine
    • 8Turn Her Down
    • 9A Place For Girls Like You
    • 10Everytime I'm Kissing You
    • 11I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night
    • 12That's The Way I Feel
    • 13It's A Great Life
    • 14All Right
    • 15The Shrine Of St. Cecillia
    • 16Go Back You Fool
    • 17I Can't Wait For The Sun To Go Down
    • 18I Hate Myself
    • 19Love Has Finally Come My Way
    • 20Last Night At A Party

    More from Faron Young

    • Radio Shows Volume 1 CD
      Faron Young
      Radio Shows Volume 1 CD
    • Radio Shows Volume 2 CD
      Faron Young
      Radio Shows Volume 2 CD
    • Country Hits and Favourites 2CD
      Faron Young
      Country Hits and Favourites 2CD
    • Hillbilly Heartthrob
      Faron Young
      Hillbilly Heartthrob


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.