Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 16 Fabulous Hits CD

    16 Fabulous Hits CD

    The album is a gathering together of Fabians numerous singles for the Chancellor Records label, including a fair smattering of B sides - many of which usually get overlooked.
    Fabian scored a string of hits during the Rock 'n' Roll era - with Turn Me Loose, Tiger and Hound Dog Man all reaching the US Top Ten.
    Those three hits and several other chart entries are featured on this collection which was originally released on vinyl in 1962.


    • 1Tiger
    • 2I'm a Man
    • 3String Along
    • 4Turn Me Loose
    • 5About This Thing Called Love
    • 6This Friendly World
    • 7Come on and Get Me
    • 8Hound Dog Man
    • 9Got the Feeling
    • 10Steady Date
    • 11Gonna Get You
    • 12Long Before
    • 13Mighty Cold
    • 14Stop Thief
    • 15Hypnotized
    • 16Kissin' and Twistin'

    More from Fabian

    • Hound Dog Man (3-CD set)
      Hound Dog Man (3-CD set)
    • This Is Fabian CD
      This Is Fabian CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.