Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Motor Head Baby CD

    Ezra Lee
    Motor Head Baby CD

    Sizzling pumpin' piano Rock 'n' Roll from Australia's Ezra Lee.
    With superb backing from The Firebird Trio.


    • 1Rock Little Baby
    • 2Motor Head Baby
    • 3Wow Wow
    • 4Volcanic Boogie
    • 5Over At Hattie's Barrelhouse
    • 6It's You Baby
    • 7The Entertainer
    • 8Don't Say That You Love Me
    • 9Last Date
    • 10Pink Champagne
    • 11Rocker
    • 12A Little Unfair
    • 13Skinny Woman
    • 14Low Down Piano Blues
    • 15Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw

    More from Ezra Lee

    • Coal Fired Man CD
      Ezra Lee
      Coal Fired Man CD
    • Boomerang Boogie CD
      Ezra Lee
      Boomerang Boogie CD
    • You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD
      Ezra Lee
      You Can't Stop A Freight Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.