Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rats CD

    The Eyelids
    Rats CD

    Much anticipated debut album from exciting upcoming all-girl British Psychobilly band The Eyelids, who have already built up a fanbase via gigging and compilation appearances.
    The girls are busy gigging all over the UK to promote this first release.
    Rats is full of original songs, sounding great with strong and solid production.


    • 1Rats
    • 2Burke The Butcher
    • 3Cannibalistic Love Song
    • 4Dead Lover
    • 5Take It Or Leave It
    • 6She Monster
    • 718 Inches and Made Of Brass
    • 8Insomnia
    • 9I Always Said You Were A Psycho Son
    • 10We Are The Undead
    • 11Beast Before Midnight

    More from Eyelids

    • We Always Want More 7
      We Always Want More 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.