Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Explosive Little Richard CD

    Explosive Little Richard CD

    The Explosive Little Richard was his first studio album for the Okeh Records label.

    Originally released in 1967, it was produced by Richard's long-time friend Larry Williams and Johnny Guitar Watson.

    Includes the singles Poor Dog and I Don't Want To Discuss It.


    • 1Get Down With It
    • 2Land Of A Thousand Dances
    • 3Commandments Of Love
    • 4I Don't Want To Discuss It
    • 5Money
    • 6Poor Dog
    • 7I Need Love
    • 8Never Gonna Let You Go
    • 9Don't Deceive Me
    • 10Function At The Junction
    • 11Well

    More from Little Richard

    • Good Golly Miss Molly (7
      Little Richard
      Good Golly Miss Molly (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Lucille 2CD
      Little Richard
      Lucille 2CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.