Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Exotic Guitar Sounds Of The Vibrants CD

    The Bell Notes
    I've Had It LP (vinyl)

    Original recordings from Five-piece Rock 'n' Roll group The Bellnotes who emerged out of New York in the late 1950s, scoring a hit in 1959 with I've Had It.


    • 1Shortnin' Bread
    • 2No Dice
    • 3White Buckskin Sneakers
    • 4She Went That A-Way
    • 5Old Spanish Town
    • 6Don't Ask Me Why
    • 7You're A Big Girl Now
    • 8I've Had It
    • 9Be Mine
    • 10Betty Dear
    • 11That's Right
    • 12Dream Street
    • 13Sad Guitar

    More from Vibrants

    • Kustom City 7
      Kustom City 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Dance With The Vibrants CD
      Dance With The Vibrants CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.