Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She Kat CD

    Exit 56
    She Kat CD

    American Rockabilly 5-piece with 4 guys and a girl playing fast and wild, mixing traditional rockin' elements with frantic and powerful delivery.



    • 1She Kat
    • 2Call Her Up
    • 3I Used To Love You
    • 4Five Five Nomad
    • 5Mad Rock Fever
    • 6Rip It Up
    • 7Rock Rock Rock
    • 8Hot Blooded Mama
    • 9Drink Up
    • 10A-Bone Coupe
    • 11Operator
    • 12I Love You Honey
    • 13Right Behind You Baby
    • 14Nit Wit

    More from Exit '56


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.