Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Everly Brothers Rock CD
    The Everly Brothers Rock CD

    Chart-topping duo The Everly Brothers' biggest and best hits of the Rock 'n' Roll era, alongside rockin' rarities and lesser known tracks.
    A total of 30 songs covering 1957-62, plus a lavish booklet including many previously unseen photos, a detailed biography and discography.



    • 1Bye Bye Love
    • 2Should We Tell Him
    • 3Wake Up Little Susie
    • 4Hey Doll Baby
    • 5Keep-A-Knockin'
    • 6Leave My Woman Alone
    • 7Rip It Up
    • 8This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 9Be Bop A Lula
    • 10Claudette
    • 11Bird Dog
    • 12Problems
    • 13Poor Jenny
    • 14Till I Kissed You
    • 15Since You Broke My Heart
    • 16When Will I Be Loved
    • 17Cathy's Clown
    • 18I Want You To Know
    • 19Lucille
    • 20Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 21Made To Love
    • 22So How Come
    • 23Temptation
    • 24Step It Up and Go
    • 25I'm Not Angry
    • 26Burma Shave
    • 27How Can I Meet Her?
    • 28What About Me
    • 29Nice Guy
    • 30Dancing On My Feet.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.