Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greatest Hits DVD
    Everly Brothers
    Greatest Hits DVD

    The Everly Brothers perform their greatest hits.
    21 classic songs including Claudette, Walk Right Back, Crying In The Rain, Cathy's Clown, When Will I Be Loved, Bird Dog, Bye Bye Love, Wake Up Little Susie and many others.

    64 minutes / PAL.
    Region 0 (worldwide play).


    • 1Claudette
    • 2Walk Right Back
    • 3Crying In The Rain
    • 4Cathy's Clown
    • 5Love Is Strange
    • 6When Will I Be Loved
    • 7Bird Dog
    • 8Be-bop-a-lula
    • 9Barbara Allen
    • 10Step It Up And Go
    • 11Bye Bye Love
    • 12Wake Up Little Susie
    • 13Devoted To You
    • 14Love Hurts
    • 15Till I Kissed You
    • 16All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 17Lucille
    • 18Let It Be Me
    • 19Cathy's Clown
    • 20Problems
    • 21Bye Bye Love
    • 22The Love You Left.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.