Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Original Albums (3-CD)

    Everly Brothers
    6 Original Albums (3-CD set)

    Six classic albums by legendary Rock 'n' Roll duo The Everly Brothers on 3 CDs, complete with 9 bonus tracks.
    The set includes the following albums released between 1958 and 1961, The Everly Brothers (1958), Songs Our Daddy Taught Us (1958), Fabulous Style of The Everly Brothers (1960), It's Everly Time (1960), 'A Date with The Everly Brothers (1960) and Both Sides of an Evening (1961).


    • 1This Little Girl of Mine
    • 2Maybe Tomorrow
    • 3Bye Bye Love
    • 4Brand New Heartache
    • 5Keep a Knockin'
    • 6Be Bop a Lula
    • 7Rip it up
    • 8I Wonder If I Care As Much
    • 9Wake Up Little Susie
    • 10Leave My Woman Alone
    • 11Should We Tell Him
    • 12Hey Doll Baby
    • 13Roving Gambler
    • 14Down in the Willow Garden
    • 15Long Time Gone
    • 16Lightning Express
    • 17That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
    • 18Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
    • 19Barbara Allen
    • 20Oh So Many Years
    • 21I'm Here to Get My Baby Out Of Jail
    • 22Rocking Alone in an Old Rocking Chair
    • 23Kentucky
    • 24Put My Little Shoes Away
    • 25Keep a Lovin' Me
    • 26The Sun Keeps Shining
    • 27Take a Message to Mary
    • 1Like Strangers
    • 2Since You Broke My Heart
    • 3Let It Be Me
    • 4Oh What a Feeling
    • 5'Til I Kissed You
    • 6Poor Jenny
    • 7All I Have to Do Is Dream
    • 8Claudette
    • 9Bird Dog
    • 10Devoted to You
    • 11Problems
    • 12Love of My Life
    • 13So Sad
    • 14Just in Case
    • 15Memories Are Made of This
    • 16That's What You Do to Me
    • 17Sleepless Nights
    • 18What Kind of Girl Are You?
    • 19Oh True Love
    • 20Carol Jane
    • 21Some Sweet Day
    • 22Nashville Blues
    • 23You Thrill Me Through and Through
    • 24I Want You to Know
    • 25When Will I Be Loved?
    • 26Walk Right Back
    • 27Temptation
    • 1Made to Love
    • 2That's Just Too Much
    • 3Stick with Me Baby
    • 4Baby What You Want Me to Do
    • 5Sigh Cry Almost Die
    • 6Always It's You
    • 7Love Hurts
    • 8Lucille
    • 9So How Come No One Loves Me?
    • 10Donna Donna
    • 11A Change of Heart
    • 12Cathy's Clown
    • 13My Mammy
    • 14Muskrat
    • 15My Gal Sal
    • 16Grandfather's Clock
    • 17Bully of the Town
    • 18Chlo-E
    • 19Mention My Name in Sheboygan
    • 20Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
    • 21The Wayward Wind
    • 22Don't Blame Me
    • 23Now Is the Hour
    • 24Little Old Lady
    • 25When I Grow Too Old to Dream
    • 26Love Is Where You Find It
    • 27Ebony Eyes
    • 28Crying in the Rain
    • 29I'm Not Angry.

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.