Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rollin' Through The Night Vinyl LP
    Evan Johns & The H-Bombs
    Rollin' Though The Night 
    (Vinyl LP)

    Rockabilly Insanity from King of Texas Twang Evan Johns.
    On this 1986 debut album, Evan & The H-Bombs blast through a blistering album of Roots Rockin' Rockabilly featuring some of the rockinest guitar playing you'll ever hear.
    Rolling Through The Night is spirited, blasting stuff which is very original and rocks like crazy!


    • 1Vacation Time
    • 2Madhouse
    • 3Rollin' Through The Night
    • 4Sugar Cookie
    • 5You're A Cutie
    • 6Evacuation.Where'd You Get That Bruise?
    • 7Oh No No
    • 8Taking Care of My Home
    • 9Saving Grace
    • 10If I Had My Way
    • 11Do the Dootz.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.