Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Beat Goes On CD

    Eva Eastwood
    The Beat Goes On CD

    Eva Eastwood's 2009 studio album which reached #6 in the national album chart in Sweden.


    • 1Beat Goes On
    • 2Zero Hero
    • 3Wow Wow Wonderful
    • 4Packing Up To Hit the Road
    • 5Come Forward Boy
    • 6Codeine
    • 7Thumbs Up
    • 8All The Way
    • 9Boom Boom
    • 10Set Me Free
    • 11You Owe Me
    • 12Once Again
    • 13Mourn For Me
    • 14Gothenburg Alone

    More from Eva Eastwood

    • My My My CD
      Eva Eastwood
      My My My CD
    • Min Melodi CD
      Eva Eastwood
      Min Melodi CD
    • Min Melodi LP (gatesleeve vinyl)
      Eva Eastwood
      Min Melodi LP (gatesleeve vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.