Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Sun Collection 2-CD

    Johnny Cash
    Essential Sun Collection 2-CD


    • 1Cry Cry Cry
    • 2Hey Porter
    • 3So Doggone Lonesome
    • 4Folsom Prison Blues
    • 5I Walk the Line
    • 6Get Rhythm
    • 7There You Go
    • 8Train of Love
    • 9Next in Line
    • 10Don't Make Me Go
    • 11Home of the Blues
    • 12Give My Love to Rose
    • 13Ballad of a Teenage Queen
    • 14Big River
    • 15Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 16Come in Stranger
    • 17The Ways of a Woman in Love
    • 18You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven
    • 1Rock Island Line
    • 2Country Boy
    • 3Wreck of the Old '97
    • 4You Win Again
    • 5It's Just About Time
    • 6I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
    • 7Thanks a Lot
    • 8Luther Played The Booge
    • 9Katy Too
    • 10I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • 11I Love You Because
    • 12Down the Street to 301
    • 13The Story of a Broken Heart
    • 14Mean Eyed Cat
    • 15Oh, Lonesome Me
    • 16Born to Lose
    • 17 Goodnight Irene
    • 18Cold, Cold Heart.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
    • Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4
      Johnny Cash
      Complete Sun Recordings Volume 4


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.