Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Rockabilly : The King Story 2-CD

    Essential Rockabilly - The King Story 2-CD

    40 original 1950s Rockabilly essentials from King Records.
    Featured artists include Dave Dudley, Bob Temple, Charlie Feathers, Mac Curtis, Cecil McNabb, The Blue Tones, Fuller Todd, Trini Lopez, Teddy Humphries, Delbert Barker, Big John Greer, Bruce Channel, Jimmy Lee Prow, Rusty York, Moon Mullican, Ronny Wade, Wayne Carroll, Booker Lee, Wes Voight, Hank Mizzell and many more.


    • 1Jungle Rock - Hank Mizzell
    • 2Clock Tickin' Rhythm - Cecil McNabb Jr
    • 3Bottle To The Baby - Charlie Feathers
    • 4Grandaddy's Rockin - Mac Curtis
    • 5You're Gonna Like Me Baby - Bill Beach
    • 6Move - Boyd Bennett
    • 7Pony Tail Partner - Bing Day
    • 8I'm Ready To Go Steady - Wes Voight
    • 9Gotta Make Her Mine - Ronny Wade
    • 10Rockin' Chair Mama - Wayne Carroll
    • 11Shake Shake - The Blue Tones
    • 12Bip A Little Bop A Lot - Joe Penny
    • 13Rockin' Blues - Booker Lee Jr
    • 14Everybody's Loving My Baby - Charlie Feathers
    • 15Rockin' Up - Ronnie Molleen
    • 16Your Kind Of Lovin' - Donnie White
    • 17Livin' It Up - The Rock Brothers
    • 18You Tell Her I Stutter - Jimmy Lee Prow
    • 19Shake 'Em Up Baby - Rusty York
    • 20That Ain't Nothin' But Right - Mac Curtis
    • 1One Hand Loose - Charlie Feathers
    • 2Seven Nights To Rock - Moon Mullican
    • 3Rock On - Trini Lopez
    • 4Guitar Pickin' Fool - Teddy Humphries
    • 5Now Or Never - Bruce Channel
    • 6Midnight Blues - Wes Voigt
    • 7No Good Robin Hood - Delbert Barker
    • 8If I Had Me A Woman - Mac Curtis
    • 9Come Back Uncle John - Big John Greer
    • 10Can't Hardly Stand It - Charlie Feathers
    • 11Peg Pants - Bill Beach
    • 12Nothing Like This - Cecil McNabb Jr
    • 13Ain't You Treating Me Right - Mac Curtis
    • 14When You Come Around - Charlie Feathers
    • 15Top Ten Rock - Fuller Todd
    • 16Oh Yeah! - The Blue Tones
    • 17Mercy Mercy Percy - Joe Penny
    • 18I'm Movin' In - Wes Voigt
    • 19Vim Van Vamoose - Bob Temple
    • 20Rock 'n' Roll Nursery Rhyme - Dave Dudley.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.