Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings 2-CD
    Ricky Nelson
    Essential Recordings (2-CD)

    From 1957 to 1962, Ricky Nelson was the only star in the USA to seriously rival Elvis Presley


    • 1Disc 1: Hello Mary Lou
    • 2Young Emotions
    • 3It's Late
    • 4My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 5I'm Walkin'
    • 6Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
    • 7Mighty Good
    • 8Milk Cow Blues
    • 9Break My Chain
    • 10I've Got My Eyes On You
    • 11Mad Mad World
    • 12I'm Not Afraid
    • 13Sweeter Than You
    • 14I Got A Feeling
    • 15Stood Up
    • 16You're My One And Only Love
    • 17Lonesome Town
    • 18I Wonder Like You
    • 19My One Desire
    • 20Young World. Disc 2: Poor Little Fool
    • 21Be-Bop Baby
    • 22Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 23Believe What You Say
    • 24Waitin' In School
    • 25Just A Little Too Much
    • 26A Teenager's Romance
    • 27Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 28Right By My Side
    • 29Oh Yeah I'm In Love
    • 30Teenage Idol
    • 31Travelin' Man
    • 32Summertime
    • 33It's Up To You
    • 34Yes Sir, That's My Baby
    • 35I Wanna Be Loved
    • 36Everlovin'
    • 37History Of Love
    • 38I Need You
    • 39Today's Teardrops.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Together 2-CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Together 2-CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD
    • Travelin Man Hello, Mary Lou
      Ricky Nelson
      Travelin Man Hello, Mary Lou


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.