Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Collection CD

    CLYDE McPHATTER Essential Collection CD

    Original recordings which Clyde McPhatter made for the MGM, Mercury, Decca and Deram labels.


    • 1Sixty Minute Man
    • 2The Bells
    • 3Money Honey
    • 4Such A Night
    • 5Without Love
    • 6I Told Myself A Lie
    • 7Twice As Nice
    • 8Let's Try Again
    • 9Think Me A Kiss
    • 10Ta Ta
    • 11I'll Love You Till The Cows Come Home
    • 12I Never Knew
    • 13Lover Please
    • 14Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 15Deep In The Heart Of Harlem
    • 16Crying Won't Help You Now
    • 17Only A Fool
    • 18Book Of Memories.

    More from Clyde McPhatter

    • Hey Love 7
      Clyde McPhatter
      Hey Love 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Jukebox Hits 1953-1957 CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Jukebox Hits 1953-1957 CD
    • Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
    • Twice As Nice 1959-1961 (2-CD)
      Clyde McPhatter
      Twice As Nice 1959-1961 (2-CD)
    • Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.