Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential and Collectable Bobby Vee (2-CD)

    Bobby Vee
    Essential and Collectable Bobby Vee (2-CD)

    This amazing double-disc collection gathers the hit singles, rare B-sides and album tracks, and 12 previously unreleased recordings.
    These original recordings from the legendary Bobby Vee present an overview of his fascinating career.
    The accompanying booklet has detailed liner-notes and previously unpublished photographs from Vee's personal collection.


    • 1Suzie Baby
    • 2Devil Or Angel
    • 3Mr Blue
    • 4Rubber Ball
    • 5More Than I Can Say
    • 6Rockin' Robin
    • 7Now There's Only Me
    • 8How Many Tears
    • 9Take Good Care Of My Baby
    • 10Run to Him
    • 11All You've Got To Do Is Touch Me
    • 12The Idol
    • 13Please Don't Ask About Barbara
    • 14That's The Way I'll Come To You
    • 15My Golden Chance
    • 16Sharing You
    • 17It Might As Well Rain Until September
    • 18The Opposite
    • 19It Couldn't Happen To A Nicer Guy
    • 20A Forever Kind Of Love
    • 21Don't Ever Take Her For Granted
    • 22Punish Her
    • 23The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
    • 24One Boy Too Late
    • 25Don't Breathe A Word
    • 1On The Street Where We Grew Up
    • 2His Shadow
    • 3This Is Your Day
    • 4Bobby Tomorrow
    • 5Three On A Date
    • 6A Letter From Betty
    • 7Be True To Yourself
    • 8Willingly
    • 9Never Love A Robin
    • 10Hickory Dick and Doc
    • 11How To Make A Farewell
    • 12Where Is She?
    • 13Every Little Bit Hurts
    • 14Cross My Heart
    • 15Keep On Trying
    • 16Run Like The Devil
    • 17Butterfly
    • 18Come Back When You Grow Up
    • 19Beautiful People
    • 20Maybe Just Today
    • 21My Girl/Hey Girl
    • 22Lets Call It A Day Girl
    • 23No Obligations
    • 24So Much Love
    • 25Well All Right

    More from Bobby Vee

    • Recording Session CD
      Bobby Vee
      Recording Session CD
    • Golden Greats CD
      Bobby Vee
      Golden Greats CD
    • Original Masters Collection CD
      Bobby Vee
      Original Masters Collection CD
    • Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
      Bobby Vee
      Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
    • Down The Line CD
      Bobby Vee
      Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.