Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Insanity CD

    Epileptic Hillbillys
    Insanity CD

    The Epileptic Hillbillys' first album, Tales From The Underworld, was a Psychobilly scene hit, making this follow-up one of the most anticipated Psychobilly releases of the year.
    Well, if you liked their debut, you'll love Insanity too!
    It's every bit as good, keeping up the high standard of their original songs, without straying from the traditional "old-school" Psychobilly sound.


    • 1I'm A Hillbilly
    • 2Hellbound
    • 3Final Dream
    • 4Red Hot Car
    • 5Gonna Find A Way
    • 6What's My Name?
    • 7Insanity
    • 8Gonna Count The Days
    • 9Do Nothing
    • 10The Unstoppable Killer
    • 11If Your Name's Not Down
    • 12Strange

    More from Epileptic Hillbillys

    • Pick'Em Up Truck T-Shirt
      Epileptic Hillbillys
      Pick'Em Up Truck T-Shirt
    • Take Two T-Shirt
      Epileptic Hillbillys
      Take Two T-Shirt
    • Men From Mars T-Shirt
      Epileptic Hillbillys
      Men From Mars T-Shirt
    • Epileptic Hillbillys Logo T-Shirt
      Epileptic Hillbillys
      Epileptic Hillbillys Logo T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.