Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > EP Collection CD

    Buddy Holly Story Volumes 1 and 2 CD

    CD release coupling two iconic Buddy Holly albums.
    The Buddy Holly Story was first issued in Britain in 1959 and subsequently spent three years in the UK Album charts.
    Volume 2 followed in 1960.
    Digitally remastered for premium sound quality, with a booklet which includes detailed liner note, this collection is packed with all the Buddy Holly essentials.


    • 1Raining In My Heart
    • 2Early In The Morning
    • 3Peggy Sue
    • 4Maybe Baby
    • 5Everyday
    • 6Rave On
    • 7That'll Be The Day
    • 8Heartbeat
    • 9Think It Over
    • 10Oh Boy
    • 11It's So Easy
    • 12It Doesn't Matter Anymore
    • 13Peggy Sue Got Married
    • 14Well All Right
    • 15What To Do
    • 16That Makes It Tough
    • 17Now We're One
    • 18Take Your Time
    • 19Crying Waiting Hoping
    • 20True Love Ways
    • 21Learning The Game
    • 22Little Baby
    • 23Moondreams
    • 24That's What They Say

    More from Frantic Flintstones

    • Speed Kills CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Speed Kills CD
    • Rock It Boy! CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Rock It Boy! CD
    • X-Ray Sessions CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      X-Ray Sessions CD
    • California Earthquake CD
      Frantic Flintstones
      California Earthquake CD
    • Well Gone In Europe DVD
      Frantic Flintstones
      Well Gone In Europe DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.