Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Endless Sleep 2-CD

    Marty Wilde
    Endless Sleep 2CD

    Endless Sleep is a double CD collection of classic original recordings from Marty Wilde, one of the most successful British artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.
    Including Endless Sleep, Highschool Confidential, Love Bug Crawl, Down The Line, Blue Moon Of Kentucky and many others.


    • 1Endless Sleep
    • 2Wildcat
    • 3Honeycomb
    • 4Splish Splash
    • 5Highschool Confidential
    • 6Mean Woman Blues
    • 7Down The Line
    • 8Love Bug Craw
    • 9Don't Pity Me
    • 10Teenage Tears
    • 11Misery's Child
    • 12Put Me Down
    • 13It's Been Nice
    • 1Dream Lover
    • 2All American Boy
    • 3Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 4Her Hair Was Yellow
    • 5Love Of My Life
    • 6Sing Boy Sing
    • 7The Fire Of Love
    • 8No One Knows
    • 9Are You Sincere?
    • 10So Glad You're Mine
    • 11You've Got Love
    • 12My Lucky Love
    • 13Oh Oh I'm Falling In Love Again

    More from Marty Wilde

    • Wilde About Marty CD
      Marty Wilde
      Wilde About Marty CD
    • Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Marty Wilde
      Rock! Rock! Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Very Best Of Marty Wilde 2CD
    • Three Cool Cats 2CD
      Marty Wilde
      Three Cool Cats 2CD
    • Bad Boy CD
      Marty Wilde
      Bad Boy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.