Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bip Bop Boom LP (vinyl)

    Emmy Lou and the Rhythm Boys
    Bip Bop Boom (Vinyl LP)


    • 1Bring My Cadillac Back
    • 2You Can Get Him Frankenstein
    • 3Buddy
    • 4Bip Bop Boom
    • 5Don’t You Do Me No Wrong
    • 6Sweet Nothins
    • 7Bank Robber Linn
    • 8Can't Get It Out of My Mind
    • 9Cowboy Yodel
    • 10Faith
    • 11Switchin' in the Kitchen
    • 12Too Much Lovin'
    • 13Rootie Tootie Baby
    • 14Mig du lämnat kvar


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.