Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bip Bop Boom CD

    Emmy Lou and the Rhythm Boys
    Bip Bop Boom CD

    A fine rockin' 5-piece with great female vocals.
    Emmy Lou and the Rhythm Boys present their excellent third album, showing that they can handle uptempo rockers and slower tempo tracks equally well.
    The mix original material with 1950s cover songs, including Mickey Hawks, Pat Cupp and Baker Knight.
    A great album from a talented singer with a solid rockin' band.


    • 1Bank Robber Linn
    • 2Faith
    • 3Buddy
    • 4Mig du lämnat kvar
    • 5Can't Get It Out of My Mind
    • 6Too Much Lovin'
    • 7Sweet Nothins
    • 8Don’t You Do Me No Wrong
    • 9Bring My Cadillac Back
    • 10Rootie Tootie Baby
    • 11Cowboy Yodel
    • 12Switchin' in the Kitchen
    • 13Bip Bop Boom
    • 14Frankenstein


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.